This is getting ridiculous.

18 Nov

153 pounds.

That is my latest thing that is terrorizing my every moment.

I do hope I am not annoying you with this, but my weight is depressing me.

I have never in my life been this heavy.

I am five foot and six inches. 153 pounds might not seem like enough to put my life in jeapordy or anything, but I can’t do this anymore.

I have no idea how I let myself balloon up to this weight.

I look in the mirror and see how much my body has changed and I honestly just want to break down crying.

I want to make it go away, but after failing when I used to succeed at this so easily before is really difficult.

I am 19 years old. It has been a year since I have gained so much weight.

I’m sure you’ve heard of the freshman 15, but I gained 25 pounds. That is insane in my opinion. 25 pounds is a lot no matter what you are talking about. I can’t do this anymore.

It is too exhausting hating your body. It is too exhausting feeling so hideous all the time.

I need to drop at least 20 pounds. That is going to be so hard, but I don’t think I can ever be comfortable if I don’t do it.

It sucks so much though because I have tried! I have worked out and eaten less and nothing happens! I get very frustrated when I think I’m doing good and then I end up getting heavier.

I can’t deal with this! It’s gotten to the point where I am becoming embarrassed to go out in public.

I know this seems like empty complaining, but it is taking over my head and I need to get past this in order to enjoy anything!

 

 

Leave a comment